-A A +A

Contact Us

WLCFS-Christian Family Solutions is headquartered in Germantown, Wisconsin. Our administrative offices are located at:

 

W175 N11120 Stonewood Drive

Germantown, WI 53022

 

Phone:     262.345.5530

Fax:          262.345.5531

Toll-free: 888.685.9522


We have multiple Christian Family Counseling clinics throughout Wisconsin, Minnesota, and Michigan. To contact Christian Family Counseling, please call:


Phone:     800.438.1772

Fax:          262.345.5562

For more information on any of the following programs or services of WLCFS-Christian Family Solutions:

 

General Questions:

info@wlcfs.org

 

The Gardens of Hartford:

Abby Janssen, Administrator

ajanssen@wlcfs.org

262.345.5590

 

Wisconsin Lutheran Living Center:

Amy Taglienti, Administrator

ataglienti@wlcfs.org

262.345.5588

 

In-Home Care Programs:

Bryan Polinske, Director of In-Home Care Programs

bpolinske@wlcfs.org

262.345.5567

 

Christian Family Counseling/Member Assistance Program:

Dan Nommensen, Program Operations Director

dnommensen@wlcfs.org

262.345.5560

 

Employment:

Cheryl Hoelz, Director of Human Resources

choelz@wlcfs.org

262.345.5557

 

Media Inquiries:

Ann Jahns, Director of Marketing & Communications

ajahns@wlcfs.org

262.345.5559